Contact Us For All Of Your Parts & Service Needs!

  • Walk-in Full Service Tech Shop
  • PC Upgrades & Repairs
  • Laptop Screen & Hinge Replacement
  • Virus Removal & PC Optimization
  • Data Transfers & Recovery
  • Custom Built Specialty PC’s & Servers
  • PC Parts, Cables, Switches, Etc.
Pittsburgh Computer Repair Phone: 412.429.3230
Fax: 412.429.3238
 
Business Hours:
Mon – Fri: 8:30am – 5pm
Evenings by Appointment

Answer Computer Technology Inc.

700 Idlewood Avenue
P.O. Box 512
Carnegie, PA 15106

Pittsburgh IT Consulting Services

Ron Wilson
CEO
rjw@answergroup.net
John Pegg
IT Consultant
jpegg@answergroup.net
Stan Kojer
Technical Consultant
skojer@answergroup.net
Robert Pachinger
Technical Consultant
rpachinger@answergroup.net
Peggy Troiani
Web Developer/Designer
ptroiani@answergroup.net
Bob Sorchilla
Sales Consultant
rsorchilla@answergroup.net
Accounting
accounting@answergroup.net